Government of Haryana
PMAY/Loan/Subsidy/CLSS

 

TRIPARTITE AGREEMENT Performa

LIST OF BANKS/FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS OFFERING FOR PMAY/LOAN/SUBSIDY/CLSS

 

Sr. No. Name of Bank/Financial Institution Contact Person Name and Designation Mobile No. Email ID Rate of Interest
1. Aavas Financiers Ltd Krishan Vasisth, Sr. Manager-Affordable 9672572111/9358823891 krishan.vasisth@aavas.in 10% to 14%
2. Aavas Financiers Ltd Anurag Jain Sr. Manager-Affordable 9116143925/8107861840 anurag.jain@aavas.in 10% to 14%
3. Shubham Housing Development Finance Company Ltd. Poonam Dagar (Manager- Strategic Alliances) 7042328848 poonam.dagar@shubham.co 11.9% to 16%
4. IIFL Housing Finance Co. Sundeep Singh Bhatia, Vice President 8094057766 sundeep.bhatia@iifl.com 9%-12%
5. IIFL Housing Finance Co. Aseem Chawla, Zonal Sales Manager 8968303112 aseem.chawla@iifl.com 9%-12%
6. Aadhar Housing finance Ltd. Amit Manchanda (ABH) 9899557698 amit.manchanda@aadharhousing.com 11.75%-15% (Depends on case to case)
7. IDBI Bank Download the List of IDBI Bank Zonal Wise
8. India Shelter Finance Corporation Tejvir Singh / Alliance Manager 8287576685 Tejvir.yadav@indiashelter.in 14.5%
9. India Shelter Finance Corporation Amandeep Singh / Branch Manager 8360705133 amandeep.singh@indiashelter.in 14.5%
10. ICICI Home Finance Ankur Rana 9501003198 ankur.rana@icicihfc.com 8.20%
11. ICICI Bank Varun Aggarwal 7087235767 varun.aggarwal@icicibank.com 8.20%

 

Others Agency Link:-