Government of Haryana
Organisation Setup


The Chief Administrator of Housing Board Haryana is the Chief Executive Officer of the Board. He is responsible for day to day functioning of the Board. For the Administrative purpose the state has been divided into two circles namely Gurugram and Panchkula and 5 divisions namely Gurugram, Karnal, Rohtak, Faridabad and Panchkula each headed by an Executive Engineer.


The Haryana Housing Board has its independent engineering wing headed by Chief Engineer who is assisted by 2 Superintending Engineers and 7 Executive Engineers. Every division is headed by an Executive Engineer who are further assisted by 18 Assistant Engineers and 45 Junior Engineers Civil), 3 Assistant Engineers and 7 Junior Engineers (Electrical).


The Architectural wing is headed by Chief Engineer who is assisted by Architect, Assistant Architect and Architectural Assistant.


The Haryana Housing Board has its own Town Planning wing headed by CTP who is assisted by STP and ATP. This wing looks after the preparation of layout plan/site plan and development of the land for the purpose of new Housing Colonies.

The Accounts wing is headed by a Chief Accounts Officer who is supported by Accounts Officer/Section Officer.
         The other wing of the Haryana Housing Board is Chief Revenue Officer (Property Management) and (enforcement and Audit) Branch, Vigilance Cell and I.T. Cell.